Board Members

The Department Board plays a significant role in the success of growth and development of the department. We are honored to have their on-going support, guidance, and commitment to the department crews, staff, and families.


Michael Garrison


Cheryl White

Fiscal Officer

John Mallers


Steve Dillman


Judd Green

Monthly Board Meeting Information

The White River Fire Protection District board meeting is held the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm at Department Headquarters (Station 53) located at 366 North Morgantown Road, Greenwood, IN 46142 and is open to the public.